Patchwork Angels QS Update November 9 , 2018


 

Brrrr!  It's cold outside!   We have some awesome fabrics and panels with creatures, great and small on them. 

Our sale today and tomorrow is 25% off all full price fabrics, panels, books, etc., that have creatures, great and small, on them, and can extend that to kits that include animals, bugs, anything from the animal kingdom!

Looking ahead to Sunday and Monday:  Happy Veterans Day!  Take a moment and honor the veterans you know and those you don't know and thank them for their service.   Monday and Tuesday (since we are not open on Sunday), all full price Red, White, and Blue fabrics will be 25% to facilitate making Quilts of Valor or patriotic colored gifts.


Class Updates

Following is a current class listing for November & December 2018!  Read through it to see what is new and to remind you of our regular classes.  

For more details on classes, check the website at www.PatchworkAngels.com or call the shop at (607) 748-0682.  Sign up in person or  by phone at the
shop.

Please do not use any scented products when you join us for classes due to the sensitivities of some of our staff and other students.  Your consideration is very much appreciated.  We don't want anyone to miss enjoying their class.

November, 2018
Friday, November 9, 23, & 30:  Friday Night Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Monday, November 12 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Veterans Day Open Sew
Monday, November 12, 19, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, November 13, 20, & 27 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, November 13, 20, & 27 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, November 14, 21, & 28 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, November 14, & 28 from 5:30 pm and 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Monday, November 12, 19, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Wednesday, November 14 & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, November 15 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, November 16 at 3 pm through Sunday, November 18 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Thursday, November 22:  Happy Thanksgiving:  Shop will be closed!
Friday, November 23 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Disappearing Pinwheels with Candy Beardsley
Saturday, November 24 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Saturday Block of the Month Open Sew
Monday, November 26 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew.
Friday, November 30 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Friday Block of the Month Open Sew

December, 2018
Saturday, December 1 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 1 from 5 pm to 10 pm;  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Monday, December 3 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club
Monday, December 3, 10, & 17 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, December 4, 11, & 18 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, December 4, 11, & 18 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, December 5, 12, 19, & 26 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, December 5, 12, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, December 6 & 20 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, December 7 at 3 pm through Sunday, December 9 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Thursday, December 13 from 11:30 am to 2:30 pm:  Woolie/Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, December 14 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, December 14, 21, & 28:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Monday, December 17 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 22:  LAST DAY TO GET GIFT CERTIFICATES FOR CHRISTMAS
QUILT SHOP CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS:  SUNDAY, DECEMBER 23, MONDAY, DECEMBER 24, & TUESDAY, DECEMBER 25
Friday, December 28 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Friday BOM Open Sew
Saturday, December 29 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Saturday, BOM Open Sew
Saturday, December 29 from 3 pm to 6 pm:  Sew Much Fun with Candy
Monday, December 31:  Shop Closes Early at 3 pm for New Years Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019:  Shop Closed for New Years!



Have a beautiful Day every day!   Hope to see you soon!  

Thanks for your business:  Rose, Candy, Carol, Carolyn, Marie, & Mary

****************************************************************************

Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop

307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Phone:  (607) 748-0682
www.PatchworkAngels.com

Shop hours: 
Monday, Thursday & Friday:  11 am to 8 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday:  11 am to 5 pm
Saturday:  9:30 am to 4 pm
Sunday:  Closed except during classes and retreats