Patchwork Angels QS Update October 18 , 2018


 

Kits, kits, and more kits!  We have too many kits!  

All kits, including those already on sale Friday and Saturday, October 19 & 20. 

Buy one kit, including those already on sale, take 25% off your kit.

If you buy two kits, you may take 30% off each kit

Buy 3 or more kits, you may take 35% off each kit!  

For those of you who work with wool, we still have quite a few wool kits from Wooly Lady and even if you decide not to do the project that the kit is for, it is a great way to stock up on some beautiful wool pieces!

We are a participant in "Sew Days," a program of weekly classes of small projects, perfect for holiday gifts!  The first class was on Monday, September 17; and there were classes on September 27, October 5, 8 & 15.  

The last class is on Monday, October 22 at 11:30 am and we will be making a "Tool Organizer".   Come join us.  Class is just $5 for 3 hours of sewing and the pattern is just $2.50 each. 


Class Updates

Following is a current class listing for October and November 2018!  Read through it to see what is new and to remind you of our regular classes.  

For more details on classes, check the website at www.PatchworkAngels.com or call the shop at (607) 748-0682.  Sign up in person or  by phone at the
shop.

Please do not use any scented products when you join us for classes due to the sensitivities of some of our staff and other students.  Your consideration is very much appreciated.  We don't want anyone to miss enjoying their class.

October Classes
Monday, October 22 from 11:30 am to 2:30 pm:  Tool Organizer with Candy Beardsley
Monday, October 22, & 29 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, October 23, & 30 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, October 23, & 30 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, October 24, & 31 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, October 24 & 31 from 5:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Friday, October 26 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Friday Block of the Month Open Sew
Friday, October 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Saturday, October 27 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, October 27 from 3 pm to 6 pm:   Sew Much Fun with Candy
Monday, October 29 from 11 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew

November, 2018

Thursday, November 1 & 15 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, November 2, 9, 22, & 29  from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew with Candy & Rose 
Saturday, November 3 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, November 3 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, November 4 from 10 am to 6 pm:  One Day Quilt Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Monday, November 5 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday, November 5, 12, 19, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, November 6, 13, 20, & 27 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, November 6, 13, 20, & 27 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, November 7, 14, 21, & 28 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, November 7, 14, & 28 from 5:30 pm and 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, November 8 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Wool & Woolie Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, November 9 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Saturday, November 10 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Dog Bed Sew Day with Gloria Mattison
Monday, November 12 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Veterans Day Open Sew
Friday, November 16 at 3 pm through Sunday, November 18 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Thursday, November 22:  Happy Thanksgiving:  Shop will be closed!
Friday, November 23 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Disappearing Pinwheels with Candy Beardsley
Saturday, November 24 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Monday, November 26 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew.
Friday, November 30 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Friday Block of the Month Open Sew

Have a beautiful Day every day!   Hope to see you soon!  

Thanks for your business:  Rose, Candy, Carol, Carolyn, Marie, & Mary

****************************************************************************

Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop

307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Phone:  (607) 748-0682
www.PatchworkAngels.com

Shop hours: 
Monday, Thursday & Friday:  11 am to 8 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday:  11 am to 5 pm
Saturday:  9:30 am to 4 pm
Sunday:  Closed except during classes and retreats