Patchwork Angels QS Update 08 August 2018




Fourth Friday Frolic (Weekend Special):  Friday and Saturday, August 24 & 25:

All Bolted Sale fabric is $2 off per yard:  Normally $6.99 or $7.99 per yard, just $4.99 or $5.99 per yard.   Also on sale, the bagged fabrics (various yardages), normally $8 per yard, $6 per yard for this monthly special.

Our HAPPY 15th ANNIVERSARY TO US discount of 15% on all full price product in the shop continues through Friday, August 31!  

Any time you empty a bolt of full price fabric during August, you will receive a 30% discount on that cut of fabric.  

Class Updates

Following is a current class listing for August, September, & October 2018!  Read through it to see what is new and to remind you of our regular classes. 

Note:  There have been some schedule updates, particularly in September, so read carefully and make note of any schedule changes that may affect you!

For more details on classes, check the website at www.PatchworkAngels.com or call the shop at (607) 748-0682.  Sign up in person or  by phone at the
shop.

Please do not use any scented products when you join us for classes due to the sensitivities of some of our staff and other students.  Your consideration is very much appreciated.  We don't want anyone to miss enjoying their class.

August Classes
Friday, August 24 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Friday, August 24 and 31 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Saturday, August 25 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, August 25 from 4 pm to 8 pm:  Cabin in the Stars with Candy Beardsley
Monday, August 27 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew
Monday, August 27 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, August 28 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, August 28 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, August 29 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, August 29 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew with Candy Beardsley

September Classes
Saturday, September 1 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Cabin in the Stars Sew Day with Candy
Monday, September 3:  Shop Closed for Labor Day
Wednesday, September 5, 12, 19, & 26 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, September 5, 12, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics in the Evening with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, September 6 & 20 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, September 7 from 11:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  A Bit Shorter Tall Tree Class with Estie Mowry
Friday, September 7, 21 & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Saturday, September 8 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, September 8 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, September 9 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Monday, September 10 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday, September 10, 17, & 24 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday September 11, 18, & 25 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, September 11, 18, & 25 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Thursday, September 13 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:   Wool & Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, September 14 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, September 14 at 3 pm through Sunday, September 16 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Saturday, September 22 from 10 am to 6 pm:  One Day Quilt Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Monday, September 24 from 11 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Friday, September 28 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew on Friday
Saturday, September 29 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew on Saturday
Sunday, September 30 from Noon to 4 pm:  A Bit Shorter Tall Tree Class with Estie Mowry

October Classes
Monday, October 1 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday, October 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, October 2, 9, 16, 23, & 30 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, October 2, 9, 16, 23, & 30 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, October 3, 10, 17, 24, & 31 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, October  3, 10, 24, & 31 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Evening Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, October 4 & 18 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, October 5, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Saturday, October 6 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, October 6 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, October 7 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Thursday, October 11 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Woolie Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, October 12 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club
Friday, October 12 at 3 pm through Sunday, October 14 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Friday, October 19 at 3 pm through Sunday, October 21 at 3 pm:  Quilt Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Friday, October 26 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Friday Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, October 27 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, October 27 from 3 pm to 6 pm:   Sew Much Fun with Candy
Monday, October 29 from 11 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew

Have a beautiful Day every day!   Hope to see you soon!  

Thanks for your business:  Rose, Candy, Carol, Carolyn, Marie, & Mary

****************************************************************************

Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop

307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Phone:  (607) 748-0682
www.PatchworkAngels.com

Shop hours: 
Monday, Thursday & Friday:  11 am to 8 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday:  11 am to 5 pm
Saturday:  9:30 am to 4 pm
Sunday:  Closed except during classes and retreats