Patchwork Angels QS Update 28 June 2018





Are you ready for all the heat and humidity headed our way?  The air conditioning is on at the shop and we have a good sale for you Friday, June 29 through Tuesday, July 3.  The Shop will be closed on Wednesday, July 4.

All precuts will be on sale Friday, June 29 through Tuesday, July 3. Precuts includes Panels, Angel Yards, Fat Quarters, Strip Sets, Precut Squares (both 5" and 10"), scrap bags and all of our kits, both wool and cotton fabrics.  

Also included in the sale are patterns and books that specify the use of precuts in the requirements.  All 25% off.

You may also take an additional 25% off any of these items that are already in our sale area.


Don't forget to pick up your 2018 Row by Row Free Pattern or purchase a kit if you prefer!  Come to the shop on the 4th Thursday of each month and work on your Row by Row projects with Mary Caro.  Just $5 for Row by Row Open Sew from Noon to 4 pm.  This open sew is ONLY for Row by Row Projects and is bound to be lots of fun!  Next session Thursday, July 26.

Class Updates

Following is a current class listing for June through August, 2018!  Read through it to see what is new and to remind you of our regular classes.

For more details on classes, check the website at www.PatchworkAngels.com or call the shop at (607) 748-0682.  Sign up in person or  by phone at the
shop.

As always, we appreciate your consideration in avoiding the use of any scented products when you join us for classes due to the sensitivities of some of our staff and other students.

June Classes

Friday, June 29 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy and Rose

Friday, June 29 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, June 30 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, June 30 from 4 pm to 8 pm:  Mystery Quilt Class with Candy Beardsley

July Classes

Monday, July 2 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club
Monday, July 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Wednesday, July 4:  Shop Closed for Independence Day
Thursday, July 5 & 19 from 12:30pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, July 6, 13, 20 & 27 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy and Rose
Saturday, July 7 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, July 7 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, July 8 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Tuesday, July 10, 17, 24, & 31 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell  
Tuesday, July 10, 17, 24, & 31 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, July 11, 18, & 25 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, July 11 & 25 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew in the Evening with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, July 12 from Noon to 3 pm:  Wool & Woolie Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, July 13 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, July 20 @ 3 pm through Sunday, July 22 @ 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Thursday, July 26 from Noon to 4 pm:  Row by Row Open Sew with Mary Caro
Friday, July 27 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, July 28 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Monday, July 30 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew

August Classes

Wednesday, August 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, August 1, 8, 22, & 29 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics Open Sew in the Evening with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, August 2 & 16 from 12:30pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, August 3, 24, & 31 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Evening Open Sew with Candy and Rose
Saturday, August 4 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, August 4 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late
Sunday, August 5 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Monday, August 6 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club
Monday, August 6, 13, 20 & 27 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, August 7 from 2 pm to 6 pm:  Pre-Cutting Class for Cabin in the Stars Class on August 25
Thursday, August 9 at 3 pm Through Sunday, August 12 at 3 pm:  Private Retreat
Tuesday, August 14, 21, & 28 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Tuesday AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell  
Tuesday, August 14, 21, & 28 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Friday, August 17 @ 3 pm through Sunday, August 19 @ 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Thursday, August 23 from Noon to 4 pm:  Row by Row Open Sew with Mary Caro
Friday, August 24 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, August 25 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, August 25 from 4 pm to 8 pm:  Cabin in the Stars with Candy Beardsley
Monday, August 27 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  Monday UFO Open Sew

Have a beautiful Day every day!   Hope to see you soon!  

Thanks for your business:  Rose, Candy, Carol, Carolyn, Marie, & Mary

****************************************************************************

Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop

307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Phone:  (607) 748-0682
www.PatchworkAngels.com

Shop hours: 
Monday, Thursday & Friday:  11 am to 8 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday:  11 am to 5 pm
Saturday:  9:30 am to 4 pm
Sunday:  Closed except during classes and retreats