Patchwork Angels QS Update 2 April 2018




It is April and even though it snowed this morning, we choose to believe Spring is here!

Let's make some beautiful floral quilts with all the new florals we have put out on the shelves (along with those we already had in stock).   This week all Florals are on sale!  Take 25% off all floral yardage, and include the precuts as well!

Class Updates

Following is a current class listing for  April and May!  Read through it to see what is new and remind you of our regular classes.

For more details on classes, check the website at www.PatchworkAngels.com or call the shop at (607) 748-0682.  Sign up in person or  by phone at the
shop.

APRIL 2018 CLASSES

Monday, April 2 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday, April 2, 9, 16, 23, & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Tuesday, April 3, 10, 17, & 24 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, April 3, 10, 17, & 24 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, April 4, 11, 18, & 25 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, April 4 & 11 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics in the Evening with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, April 5 & 19 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, April 6, 13, 20, & 27 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Open Sew with Candy & Rose
Saturday, April 7 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, April 7 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, April 8 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Friday, April 13 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Hand Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Tuesday, April 17 from 6 pm to 9 pm:  Wool & Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Friday, April 27 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, April 28 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Monday, April 30 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew

MAY 2018 CLASSES

Tuesday, May 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, May 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29  from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, May 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley
Wednesday, May 2, 9, 23 & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics in the Evening with Candy Beardsley
Thursday, May 3 & 17 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, May 4 at 3 pm through Sunday, May 6 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Monday, May 7 from 11 am to 2 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday,  May 7, 14, & 21 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Open Sew with Candy & Rose

Friday, May 11 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Hand Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, May 11, 18, & 25 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Open Sew with Candy & Rose

Saturday, May 12 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, May 12 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, May 15 from 6 pm to 9 pm:  Wool & Flannel Open Sew with Laurie Waddell
Sunday, May 20 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic
Monday, May 21 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Friday, May 25 from 11 am to 4 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Saturday, May 26 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew
Monday, May 28:  Shop Closed for Memorial Day

As always, we appreciate your consideration in refraining from wearing scented personal products when attending classes.  We have several customers and staff members with sensitivity to scents and want to avoid any medical issues that could occur.
******************************************************************Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop
307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

2018 Scheduled Shop hours: 
Monday, Thursday, & Friday:  11 am to 8 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday:  11 am to 5 pm
Saturday:  9:30 am to 4 pm
Sunday:  Closed except for Scheduled Classes      

Phone:  (607) 748-0682

Website:  www.PatchworkAngels.com

****************************************************************************      
Hope to see you soon!   Rose, Candy, Carol, Carolyn, Marie, & Mary