November 7-12 - Happy Veterans Day




FIRST AND FOREMOST!  DON'T FORGET TO VOTE TOMORROW!

Our Veteran's Day (Week) Special is on Patriotic fabrics & Panels!

Today, Monday, November 7, through Saturday, November 12:  All Patriotic fabrics are 25% off.  We have gathered them on a table in the back entrance, but look through the shop, we may have missed one or two.  Panels are also included in this sale.

Our Dog and Cat Bed sew day is Saturday, November 12 from 10 am to 3:30 pm.  If you can't come sew on Saturday but would like to help out, we have a bin of kits in the classroom.  Stop by and pick one up and take it home to finish.  We will continue collecting them all through the year!

Notes and updates:

We are participating in the official 2016 Wooly Block Adventure from October 15, 2016 through December 15, 2016.  During that time, the pattern will be free and the block kits will be available for sale!   Don't miss out on this fun event.

The 2016 Row by Row patterns and kits are available for purchase in person or by mail.  You can order them on the website or call the shop at (607) 748-0682 and we will mail them out.

Following is our updated class listing for November, and December.  Keep in mind that we can add classes to suit your needs, dependent on instructor and classroom availability.  Share your needs and wants with us and we'll do our best to meet them!

NOVEMBER, 2016

Monday, November 7, 14, 21, & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew
Tuesday, November  8, 15, 22, & 29  from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, November  8, 15, 22, & 29 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, November  9, & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics
Thursday, November 17 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, November 11 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella

Friday, November 11, 18, & 25 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew
Saturday, November 12 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Dog & Cat Bed Benefit Sew Day
Sunday, November 13 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club
Friday, November 18 from 10:30 am to 3 pm:  Free Motion Quilter's Doodles with Karen Miller
Saturday, November 19 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose
Sunday, November 20 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Thursday, November 24:  Happy Thanksgiving!   Shop Closed
Friday, November 25:  Free Open Sew!  11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 26:  Free Open Sew!  10 am to 3:30 pm
Monday, November 28 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew

December, 2016

Thursday, December 1 & 15 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, December 2 at 3 pm through Sunday, December 4 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Monday, December 5, 12, 19, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew
Tuesday, December 6, 13, 20, 27  from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, December 6, 13, 20, 27 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, December 7, 14, & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics
Friday, December 9 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, December 9, 16, 23, & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew

Saturday, December 10 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 10 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell

Sunday, December 11 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club
Saturday, December 17 from Noon to 4 pm:  Introduction to Working with Wool with Dianne Wessell
Sunday, December 18 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Saturday, December 24:  Christmas Eve!   Shop Closes at 3 pm!
Monday, December 26 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 31 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose Oswald
Saturday, December 31:  New Year's Eve!   Shop Closes at 3 pm!

Call the shop at (607) 748-0682 or stop by at 307 West Main Street in Endicott to sign up for any classes you wish to attend or if you have a request for a specific class to be taught!

Have a beautiful Fall!   Rose & all the gals at Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop