October 17 Update




Happy Fall!  Are you all ready for the holidays?

This week,  we are taking 25% off all Holiday Panels, as well as Red and Green Fabrics, both full price and sale fabric.  This special runs from Monday, October 17 through Saturday, October 22, 2016. 

Class Notes:  

There is no Basic Quilting class this week.  This wednesday night is the  Broome County Night Guild Meeting.  There is a national teacher in town doing a trunk show and lecture.

We are participating in the official 2016 Wooly Block Adventure from October 15, 2016 through December 15, 2016.  During that time, the pattern will be free and the block kits will be available for sale!   Don't miss out on this fun event.

Following is our updated class listing for October, November, and December.  Keep in mind that we can add classes to suit your needs, dependent on instructor and classroom availability.  Share your needs and wants with us and we'll do our best to meet them!

OCTOBER, 2016

Monday, October 17, 24, & 31 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew
Tuesday, October 18, & 25 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, October 18, & 25 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Thursday, October 20 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, October 21 at 3 pm through Sunday, October 23 at 3 pm:  Quilting Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, October 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Carol Bunnell
Friday, October 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew
Saturday, October 29 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose
Sunday, October 30 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Monday, October 31 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew

NOVEMBER, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29  from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, November 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, November 2, 9, 23, & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Carol Bunnell
Thursday, November 3 & 17 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, November 4, 11, & 18 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew
Saturday, November 5 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, November 5 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Sunday, November 6 from 10 am to 6 pm:  One Day Quilting Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Monday, November 7, 14, 21, & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew

Friday, November 11 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Saturday, November 12 from 10 am to 3 pm:  Dog & Cat Bed Benefit Sew Day
Sunday, November 13 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club
Friday, November 18 from 10:30 am to 3 pm:  Free Motion Quilter's Doodles with Karen Miller
Saturday, November 19 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose
Sunday, November 20 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Thursday, November 25:  Happy Thanksgiving!   Shop Closed
Monday, November 28 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew

December, 2016

Thursday, December 1 & 15 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, December 2 at 3 pm through Sunday, December 4 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose
Monday, December 5, 12, 19, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew
Tuesday, December 6, 13, 20, 27  from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, December 6, 13, 20, 27 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, December 7, 14, & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics
Friday, December 9 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Friday, December 9, 16, 23, & 30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew

Saturday, December 10 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 10 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell

Sunday, December 11 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club
Saturday, December 18 from Noon to 4 pm:  Introduction to Working with Wool with Dianne Wessell
Sunday, December 19 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Saturday, December 24:  Christmas Eve!   Shop Closes at 3 pm!
Monday, December 26 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, December 31 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose Oswald
Saturday, December 31:  New Year's Eve!   Shop Closes at 3 pm!

Call the shop at (607) 748-0682 or stop by at 307 West Main Street in Endicott to sign up for any classes you wish to attend or if you have a request for a specific class to be taught!

Have a beautiful Fall!   Rose & all the gals at Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop