Wishing you a Fabulous Fall from Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop





Hope you have had a wonderful summer!   Fall arrived this week, can you believe it?

We've had a great summer.   We haven't gotten a newsletter out in a few weeks, so, we'll try to catch up now.  2016 Row by Row is now in hibernation until November 1, but we will have kits and patterns available then for those that missed out during the summer.   You can still get your quilt done and turned in up to October 31, 2016.   We still don't have a winner!  We'd love it to be you!

We participated in the inaugural Wooly Block Adventure in the spring, and will be participating in the official 2016 Wooly Block Adventure from October 15, 2016 through December 15, 2016.  During that time, the pattern will be free and the block kits will be available for sale!   Don't miss out on this fun event.

This week,  we have a special on Fabric, both full price and sale fabric.  This special runs from today through Saturday, October 1, 2016.  Purchase 2 yards of full price or sale fabric and get a 3rd yard free!  

(Rules:  Minimum 1 yard cuts of fabric.  Lowest price fabric will be free.   Cuts less than one yard will be at normal price, less guild or class discounts.  Coupons will be accepted for other purchases.   Example, buy 2 yards of full price fabric and receive a 3rd yard free; buy 2 yards of a Sale fabric and receive 1 yard of sale fabric free.  If you buy 2 yards of full price fabric and 1 yard of sale fabric, the sale fabric will be free.)


Following is our updated class listing for September, and October.  Keep in mind that we can add classes to suit your needs, dependent on instructor and classroom availability.  Share your needs and wants with us and we'll do our best to meet them!


SEPTEMBER, 2016
Sunday, September 25 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Monday, September 26 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Monday, September  26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew with Rose
Tuesday, September 27 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, September 27 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Friday, September  30 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew with Rose

OCTOBER, 2016
Monday, October 3 from 11 am to 1 pm:  Knitting Club with Carol Uhlman
Monday, October 3, 10, 17, 24, & 31 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Monday Night Open Sew
Tuesday, October 4, 11, 18, & 25 from 11 am to 2 pm:  AM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Tuesday, October 4, 11, 18, & 25 from 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell
Wednesday, October 5 & 26 from 1 pm to 4 pm:  Free Motion Quilting Sampler with Rose Skojec
Wednesday, October 5, 12, & 26 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Quilting Basics with Carol Bunnell
Thursday, October 6 & 20 from 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry
Friday, October 7, 14, & 28 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  Friday Night Open Sew
Saturday, October 8 from 10 am to 3 pm:  UFO Open Sew
Saturday, October 8 from 5 pm to 10 pm:  Quilt Sew Late with Carol Bunnell
Friday, October 14 from 10 am to 1 pm:  Applique Club with Carolyn Stella
Saturday, October 15 from Noon to 4 pm:  Introduction to Wool with Dianne Wessell
Sunday, October 16 from Noon to 4 pm:  Embroidery Club
Friday, October 21 at 3 pm through Sunday, October 23 at 3 pm:  Quilting Retreat with Carol Bunnell
Saturday, October 29 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Block of the Month Open Sew with Rose
Sunday, October 30 from Noon to 4 pm:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell
Monday, October 31 from 11:30 am to 3:30 pm:  UFO Open Sew

November & December Special Events:

Friday, November 18 from 11 am to 3 pm:  Special Class with Karen Miller
Friday, December 2 at 3 pm through Sunday, December 4 at 3 pm:  Quilt Camp with Candy & Rose

Call the shop at (607) 748-0682 or stop by at 307 West Main Street in Endicott to sign up for any classes you wish to attend or if you have a request for a specific class to be taught!

Have a beautiful Fall!   Rose & all the gals at Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop