Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop Newsletter - Monday, November 23, 2015


Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop 
307 West Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760


New Website is up and running:  http://www.patchworkangels.com/

Join us on Black Friday and Small Business Saturday:  
November 27 & 28 for our Demo Days!
Friday, November 27: 9 am to 8 pm
Saturday, November 28, 9 am to 4 pm

Come for a demo, have a cup of coffee and a cookie and get in on the special sales!

9 am to 10 am: 35% off everything, including sale fabric
10 am to 11 am: 30% off everything, including sale fabric
11 am to close of business: 25% off everything, including sale fabric
Discounts on Machines will be taken on MSRP pricing.

Make sure to check out the updated classes for Fall! 

Our updated Class Listing for November and December, 2015, follows.  Take a look through as there are some updates as things always change a bit.   Come join us for some quilting fun! Check the events page on the website for descriptions of classes stop in and we can go through it with you.

Stop in or call the shop at  (607) 748-0682 to register for classes.

 

November 2015 Classes

  • Monday, November 23, & 30:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40
  • Tuesday, November 24:  AM Open Sew with Carol  Bunnell:  Weekly :  11 am to 2 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Tuesday, November 24:  PM  Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  Weekly :  2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Thursday, November 26:  HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
  • Friday, November 27:  Black Friday --- Lots of fun and Specials!
  • Saturday, November 28:  Small Business Saturday -- More fun and Specials! 
  • Sunday, November 29:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell:  Noon to 4 pm   $10
  • Monday,  November 30:  UFO Open Sew Day:  11:30 am to 3:30 pm.   $5
  • Monday, November 30:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40

 

December 2015 Classes

  • Tuesday, December 1, 8, 15 & 29:  AM Open Sew with Carol  Bunnell:  Weekly:  11 am to 2 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Tuesday, December 1, 8, 15 & 29:  PM  Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  Weekly :  2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Wednesday, December 2, 9, 23,  & 30 :  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley:  5:30 pm to 8:30  pm:    4 Sessions for $40; 
  • Thursday,  December 3 & 17:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry; 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm.   4 sessions for $40
  • Friday, December 4, 11, & 18:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm; 4 classes  $40.  No class on Friday, December 25 due to Christmas Holiday.
  • Saturday, December 5:  Small Projects Saturday with Candy Beardsley:  10 am to 4 pm:  $25
  • Monday, December 7, 14, 21 & 28:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40
  • Tuesday, December 8, 15 & 29:  AM Open Sew with Carol  Bunnell:  Weekly:  11 am to 2 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Tuesday, December 8, 15 & 29:  PM  Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  Weekly :  2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Wednesday, December 9, 23,  & 30:  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley:  5:30 pm to 8:30  pm:    4 Sessions for $40;
  • Friday,  December 11: 10 am to 1 pm.     Applique Club with Carolyn Stella:  Hand Applique at its best !    $10  per session
  • Friday, December 11, & 18:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm; 4 classes  $40.  No class on Friday, December 25 due to Christmas Holiday.
  • Saturday, December 12:  One Day Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  10 am to 10 pm.  Call for Details.
  • Sunday, December 13:   Embroidery Club with Marie Valachovic.  Noon to 4 pm.  $10
  • Monday, December 14, 21 & 28:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40
  • Tuesday, December 15 & 29:  AM Open Sew with Carol  Bunnell:  Weekly :  11 am to 2 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Tuesday, December 15 & 29:  PM  Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  Weekly :  2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Thursday,  December 17:  Open Sew with Estie Mowry; 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm.   4 sessions for $40
  • Friday, December 18:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm; 4 classes  $40.  No class on Friday, December 25 due to Christmas Holiday.
  • Saturday,  December 19:  UFO  Open Sew:  10 am to 3 pm.   $5 for the day.
  • Saturday, December 19:  Quilt Sew Late  with  Carol Bunnell:  5 pm to 10  pm.  Includes supper, you can get help with projects or to start a new project.  $27
  • Monday, December 21 & 28:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40
  • Wednesday, December 23,  & 30 :  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley:  5:30 pm to 8:30  pm:    4 Sessions for $40; 
  • Thursday, December 24:  Shop closes at 3 pm for Christmas Holiday!
  • Friday, December 25 & Saturday, December 26:  Shop closed for Christmas Holiday!
  • Sunday, December 27:  Wool Club with Dianne Wessell:  Noon to 4 pm   $10
  • Monday,  December 28:  UFO Open Sew Day:  11:30 am to 3:30 pm.   $5
  • Monday, December 28:  PM Open Sew with Candy & Rose:  5:30 pm to 8:30 pm:  4 classes for $40
  • Tuesday, December 29:  AM Open Sew with Carol  Bunnell:  Weekly :  11 am to 2 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Tuesday, December 29:  PM  Open Sew with Carol Bunnell:  Weekly :  2:30 pm to 5:30 pm:  4 sessions for $40
  • Wednesday, December 30 :  Quilting Basics with Candy Beardsley:  5:30 pm to 8:30  pm:    4 Sessions for $40; 
  • Thursday, December 31:  Shop Closes at 3 pm for New Years Eve!  Happy New Year!



                                      CONGRATULATIONS!  

You made it to the end of the class listing!  For your reward, just print this last page and bring it in to the shop anytime now through Wednesday, November 25 and take an additional $5 off your product purchase of $50 or more!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING from Rose and the rest of the "Quilting Angels" at Patchwork Angels Quilt Shop!