Quilting Basics in the Evening with Candy Beardsley



Basic Quilting Instruction with Candy Beardsley. Learn from scratch, brush up on skills, or come for "open sew" and sew with friends for an evening. There will be no class on the 3rd Wednesday of each month due to Monthly guild meeting.

Quilting Basics in the Evening with Candy Beardsley

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12.00 for a single session or $40 for 4 sessions
Wed, May 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, May 30, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm