Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell



Afternoon session of Carol's popular weekly Open sew. This is an open session where you can start new projects or work on and finish existing projects.

Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12 per session or $40 for 4 sessions. Call Shop at (607) 748-0682 to register for class.
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm