Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell



Afternoon session of Carol's popular weekly Open sew. This is an open session where you can start new projects or work on and finish existing projects.

Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12 per session or $40 for 4 sessions. Call Shop at (607) 748-0682 to register for class.
Tue, May 22, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm