Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell



Afternoon session of Carol's popular weekly Open sew. This is an open session where you can start new projects or work on and finish existing projects.

Tuesday PM Open Sew with Carol Bunnell

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12 per session or $40 for 4 sessions. Call Shop at (607) 748-0682 to register for class.
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm