Monday Open Sew with Candy & Rose



Open sew time with fellow quilters to work on whatever you wish. Candy and/or Rose will be here to assist if you need help.
Instructor:
Candy Beardsley and Rose Oswald

Monday Open Sew with Candy & Rose

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12 per session or $40 for 4 sessions. Call Shop at (607) 748-0682 to register for class.
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm