Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose



Open sew time with fellow quilters to work on whatever you wish. Candy and/or Rose will be here to assist if you need help.
Instructor Name:
Candy Beardsley
Instructor Bio:
Candy Beardsley and Rose Oswald

Monday Evening Open Sew with Candy & Rose

Cost:
$ 12.00
$12 per session or $40 for 4 sessions. Call Shop at (607) 748-0682 to register for class.
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm